Make your own free website on


Hi, this page is all about the real me. My real name is Bret and I live in Pennsylvania, most boring state in existence. I am a 13 year old boy and have lived in this state for all my life. Some of the things I like to do are reading books, biking, hiking, writing, drawing, and most of all CHATTING! I am an IRCaddict. I used to have a pet dalmation named Dolly. And what a crazy dog she was. But, unfortunately she ran away a few years back. I am in 8th grade now and an average student who daydreams WAY too too too much in class. I have a few scattered friends in the "village" that I live in and more at school, but for the most part it is a very lonely place. Other than that I really have to take back the part about a boring state. This place is pretty kewl. When I get bored i normally just go out and walk through the gigantic woods and swamps on my parents and grandparents property. When I'm not outside or watching the television I'm on IRC chatting away with all my friends. The nearest mall is 23 miles away from us so I don't get to go out that often. Heck, my school is about 14 miles away and an hours bus drive because of all the people that ride it. Other than being driven someplace with my parents I'm virtually stranded till I get my license in 3 years *sigh*. My B-day is August 24th but I can't see why you'd care about that.

I hope to become eother a chemical engineer, computer programmer, or astronomer when I grow up.But, right now my grades aren't too hot. Thats basically it about me.
Au revoir mon ami!